Quantcast

Programming - KRTV News in Great Falls, Montana

Bluegrass Trail Bluegrass Trail

The Bluegrass Trail

NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Phillip Steinmetz & His Sunny Tennesseans.

More>>

Remastered

ReMastered ReMastered

NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

More>>

Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

Wed, Jul 18 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – Sylvan Dale Ranch: Debbe heads to Colorado to ride the rocky mountains, work with draft horses, and river tube through this amazing ranch.
More>>

Corn Warriors

Corn Warriors Corn Warriors

TODAY! – 5 PM ET | 4 PM CT | 3 PM MT | 2 PM PT – Green vs Red: With the year coming to a close, David Hula and Kevin Kalb harvest their contest corn with hopes of breaking records. But, there can only be one king.

More>>

Washington Grown

Washington Grown Washington Grown

NEW SERIES CONTINUES TODAY! – 3:30 PM ET | 2:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM MT | 12:30 PM PT – All About Beef: Learn about beef as we travel to JT Ranch, C&G cattle company and cook ribs in Seattle.

More>>

Larry's Country Diner

Larry's Country Diner Larry's Country Diner

TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Martin Family Circus: Special guest Martin Family Circus joins Larry, Nadine, and the whole gang for another episode of Larry's Country Diner.

More>>

Positively Paula

Positively Paula - Paula Deen Positively Paula - Paula Deen

TONIGHT! – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Paula Goes Vegan: Claudia Deen prepares a delicious and nutritious vegan lunch for Paula without Paula knowing. Wonder how this goes over?

More>>

Chasing Down Madison Brown

Madison hangs out with the Phoenix Cardinals football team, highlighted by an interview with NFL legend Kurt Warner. Madison hangs out with the Phoenix Cardinals football team, highlighted by an interview with NFL legend Kurt Warner.

TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Ultimate Football Experience: Madison hangs out with the Phoenix Cardinals football team, highlighted by an interview with NFL legend Kurt Warner.

More>>

HEE HAW

Hee Haw Hee Haw

TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Guest stars Senator Robert C. Byrd, Dave & Sugar, and Donna Darlene.

More>>

Cinch High School Rodeo Tour

Cinch High School Rodeo Tour Cinch High School Rodeo Tour

TONIGHT! – 12:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM CT | 10:30 AM MT | 9:30 AM PT – Arizona High School Rodeo Finals from Payson Event Center, Payson, AZ (Part 1)

More>>

The Dailey & Vincent Show

Dailey & Vincent Dailey & Vincent

TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Music Celebration!: Dailey & Vincent welcome special guest Teea Goans!

More>>

WoodSongs

Folksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio Hour Folksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio Hour

TONIGHT! – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Ashley Campbell is a singer/songwriter, a banjo virtuoso and the daughter of music legend Glen Campbell plus fiddle-playing singer and songwriter Lillie Mae.

More>>

FarmHer

FarmHer Megan Brown and her not so little teacup pig. FarmHer Megan Brown and her not so little teacup pig.

TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Earth Day Special: 2017 was the costliest year on record for weather disasters. Join our discussion with FarmHers impacted by this year's wildfires and hurricanes.

More>>

Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory

Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory

Today on RFD-TV. Hosted by Bill Gaither, Joey + Rory singing their favorite hymns and discuss the strength which these timeless songs provided to them during their very difficult struggle.

More>>

Duttons Through the Years

Duttons Through the Years Duttons Through the Years

“The Duttons Through the Years,” chronicles the more than 30-year journey of the Duttons from a young family having fun together in their spare time to one of the country’s most beloved entertainment groups.

More>>

Country's Family Reunion

Country's Family Reunion Country's Family Reunion

Fri, Mar 2 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – “Another Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting:” Country favorites share memories of growing up in church and perform their favorite gospel songs, all guided by Bill Anderson.

More>>

Simply Southern

Simply Southern Simply Southern

Wednesdays at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 34 PM PT – Explore “Alabama the Beautiful,” in this new series focused on agriculture, gardening, rural lifestyle, and rural youth programs.

More>>

Country and Gospel Legends Team Up

Gaither Specials: Country Roots and Gospel Favorites and A Few Good Men Gaither Specials: Country Roots and Gospel Favorites and A Few Good Men
Updated:

Thu, Jan 25 – 6:30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT – The Gatlin Brothers, Oak Ridge Boys and Gaither Vocal Band combine for an incredible show. Find out more. 

More>>

North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series

The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals

Thu, Dec 28 – 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT – Gentle Giants covers this event from the Oklahoma State Fair in a one hour special.

More>>

Special Cowboy Moments

Special Cowboy Moments Special Cowboy Moments

Tonight at 9:30 PM ET - Shipped to America shortly after Castro came to power in Cuba, Juan Reyes went on to become a big Wyoming rancher, cow dog training national champion and more. Be sure to watch the new episode.

More>>

Red Steagall Is Somewhere West of Wall Street

Red Steagall Red Steagall

TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Washita Battlegrounds: Red visits the battleground where Custers' soldiers overcame the southern Cheyenne and killed Chief Black Kettle.

More>>

"Honky Tonk Ranch" - Featuring the Bellamy Brothers

Honky Tonk Ranch – featuring the Bellamy Brothers Honky Tonk Ranch – featuring the Bellamy Brothers

Sundays on The Cowboy Channel! – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT – Follow the unpredictable misadventures the Bellamys face balancing their globe-trotting touring schedule while running their sprawling family ranch in south Florida.

More>>

First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

Wild Spayed Filly Futurity Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

WATCH RIGHT HERE ONLINE! – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

More>>

It's a Memorial Day Best of Marty Stuart Marathon!

The Marty Stuart Show The Marty Stuart Show

We've got the very best episodes of the Marty Stuart show cued up to take the place of “Market Day Report” and “Rural America Live.”

More>>

Equestrian Nation

Equestrian Nation Equestrian Nation

Created by professionals who are horsemen themselves, Equestrian Nation is a program featuring stories about the scores of different equine breeds and disciplines from all around the world. This magazine-style show comes from the producers of the highly celebrated, long-running television series, HorseWorld, and boasts the same high quality production. 

More>>

Successful Farming

Machinery Show Machinery Show

Viewers meet some of the most innovative and resourceful producers in agriculture. Not only do they share their inspired ideas, they'll tell you what they'd do differently if they had it to do over again.

More>>

LandLeader Television

LandLeader Television LandLeader Television

NEW SEASON Kicks off on Tuesday, July 3 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – The only outdoor programming of its kind, where viewers tour and explore some of the most amazing properties and sought-after real estate in North America.

More>>

Reno's Old Time Country Music

Ronnie features his Band, The Reno Tradition for some great music in this showcase show.

More>>

National Tractor Pulling

National Tractor Pulling National Tractor Pulling

TONIGHT! – 6:30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT – Yeah we scream, yeah we shout: Twin-Engine Light Unlimiteds and Multi-Engine Modifieds shake the stands in Tomah, Wisconsin.

More>>

Ag PhD

AgPhd AgPhd

Saturday, October 29 – 2 PM ET | 1PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT – Topics covered by the Hefty Bros. include: Harvest Loss Calculator. Applying Pre-Emerge Residual Herbicides in the Fall. Nitrogen Applications in the Fall.

More>>

America's Heartland

America's Heartland America's Heartland

“America’s” Heartland brings positive, heartfelt stories about American agriculture to viewers in both urban and rural areas.  Our agenda has led us on journeys of all kinds to all 50 states and as far away as China, Egypt and Morocco, where American farmers offer both their products and their knowledge.   Our viewers learn how American farmers share their concerns about food safety, sustainability, animal welfare, and protecting the environment.

More>>

Spend Today Watching the Rose Parade

AgPhD's "Salute to Farmers" float in the 2018 Rose Parade. AgPhD's "Salute to Farmers" float in the 2018 Rose Parade.
Updated:

Equestfest, Rose Parade Pre-Show, and 129th Rose Parade included in our special five-hour encore broadcast.

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

Mon, Jul 23 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how the University of Nebraska is educating healthcare workers to address rural America's unique health issues.

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tomorrow Sleep

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tomorrow Sleep RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tomorrow Sleep

Thu, Jul 12 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Tune in for a special offer! The highest customer-rated hybrid mattress on the internet!

More>>

To Joey, With Love - The Movie

Updated:

TONIGHT – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – RFD-TV brings you the full movie. See photos and get details. 

More>>

That Nashville Music

That Nashville Music That Nashville Music

Performed on the Grand Ole Opry stage, “That Nashville Music" continues RFD-TV’s tradition of airing the classic country music you love!

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with The Climate Corporation

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with The Climate Corporation-Fieldview RURAL AMERICA LIVE with The Climate Corporation-Fieldview

Thu, Apr 26 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – With simple data collection and storage, digital maps to analyze seed performance, and planting prescription and nitrogen monitoring tools, Climate FieldView™ can support the decisions you make every day, helping maximize your return on every acre.

More>>

Cattlemen to Cattlemen

Cattlemen to Cattlemen Cattlemen to Cattlemen

TONIGHT! Join host, Kevin Ochsner, for cattle industry news, information, and education.

More>>

Small Town, Big Deal

Small Town Big Deal Small Town Big Deal

NEW SEASON CONTINUES! Thursday – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – This week, co-hosts Rodney Miller and Jann Carl transport us to a town that has a passion for pickles – plus, see a real 'Senior' Prom, and meet some horses that are healing our heroes.

More>>

  • Most Popular StoriesMost Popular StoriesMore>>

  • Specialists Developed OptiVisum Oral Drops For Better Eyesight

    Specialists Developed OptiVisum Oral Drops For Better Eyesight

    Saturday, June 2 2018 11:08 AM EDT2018-06-02 15:08:31 GMT
    June 2, 2018 – In 2016 scientists developed a product for improving vision, called OptiVisum. Numerous clinical trials have been made prior its presentation on the Asian market, where it earned trust among...
    June 2, 2018 – In 2016 scientists developed a product for improving vision, called OptiVisum. Numerous clinical trials have been made prior its presentation on the Asian market, where it earned trust among buyers. It...
  • Our Apologies

    The page you requested is currently unavailable. Pages on this site are constantly being revised, updated, and occasionally removed. You may have followed an outdated link or have outdated pages in your

    You have reached a page which is currently unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please use your browser's BACK button to return to the previous page

  • Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

    Explore the best dude ranches in the country. Find out more.

    Wed, Jul 18 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – Sylvan Dale Ranch: Debbe heads to Colorado to ride the rocky mountains, work with draft horses, and river tube through this amazing ranch.
  • Physicians Invented Aural+, Intended To Improve Hearing

    Physicians Invented Aural+, Intended To Improve Hearing

    Monday, June 4 2018 12:44 PM EDT2018-06-04 16:44:29 GMT
    June 4, 2018 – American company, based in Boston, Massachusetts, announced their first product – Aural+. The product is designed in form of powder, packed in 7 sachets. Aural+ is intended to restore...
    June 4, 2018 – American company, based in Boston, Massachusetts, announced their first product – Aural+. The product is designed in form of powder, packed in 7 sachets. Aural+ is intended to restore hearing...
  • The Bluegrass Trail

    The Bluegrass Trail

    Bluegrass TrailBluegrass Trail

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Phillip Steinmetz & His Sunny Tennesseans.

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Phillip Steinmetz & His Sunny Tennesseans.

  • Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion

    Fridays – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Every week you're invited to spend time with your favorite country music heroes as they share the stories and sing the songs that made them famous. 

    Fri, Mar 2 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – “Another Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting:” Country favorites share memories of growing up in church and perform their favorite gospel songs, all guided by Bill Anderson.

  • HEE HAW

    HEE HAW

    Hee HawHee Haw

    America's quintessential comedy show, HEE HAW, is a wildly popular program which introduced legions of fans to the best in country music, wise-cracking animals and knee-slapping comedic sketches.

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Guest stars Senator Robert C. Byrd, Dave & Sugar, and Donna Darlene.

  • About Us

    About Us

    Rural Media Group, Inc. is the world's leading provider of multimedia content dedicated to the rural and western lifestyle. RMG is the parent company of RFD-TV, RURAL RADIO Channel 147 on SiriusXM, The Cowboy Channel, RFD-TV's The American, and RFD-TV the Magazine.

    Rural Media Group, Inc. is the world's leading provider of multimedia content dedicated to the rural and western lifestyle. RMG is the parent company of RFD-TV, RURAL RADIO Channel 147 on SiriusXM, The Cowboy Channel, RFD-TV's The American, and RFD-TV the Magazine.

Powered by Frankly

© KRTV.com 2018, KRTV.com
A CORDILLERA COMMUNICATIONS Station
All rights reserved
Privacy Policy, | Terms of Service, and Ad Choices

Can't find something?