Quantcast

The Dailey & Vincent Show - KRTV News in Great Falls, Montana

The Dailey & Vincent Show

The Dailey & Vincent Show

NEW SEASON STARTS JANUARY 6, 2018!
Saturdays at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM MT / 6:30 PM PT

Saturday, January 27: Dailey & Vincent present a special episode all on their own featuring their incredible band!

Dailey & Vincent are proud to announce the third season of their national television show, The Dailey & Vincent Show, presented by Springer Mountain FarmsThe Dailey & Vincent Show is a weekly, 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show that includes unique musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Each episode, produced and directed by Travis Television and executive produced by Zac Koffler of APEX Entertainment Management, welcomes some of Dailey & Vincent's good friends and influences, such as Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothers, among other famed Country and bluegrass acts.

CONTACT INFO:
web
email
facebook

Powered by Frankly

© KRTV.com 2018, KRTV.com
A CORDILLERA COMMUNICATIONS Station
All rights reserved
Privacy Policy, | Terms of Service, and Ad Choices

Can't find something?