Quantcast

Chasing Down Madison Brown - KRTV News in Great Falls, Montana

Chasing Down Madison Brown

Fridays - 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Friday, July 13 – Ultimate Football Experience: Madison hangs out with the Phoenix Cardinals football team, highlighted by an interview with NFL legend Kurt Warner.

Meet Madison Brown, a seasoned road warrior who grew up rolling down the highway with country band Sawyer Brown and her father Mark Miller, founder and lead singer. Madison’s unique and adventurous upbringing meant life on a tour bus, where each new stop brought new adventures, influenced her passion for food, and developed her love for exploring new places. Now, this recent college grad is tossing off the graduation cap, hitting the road, and taking you on the adventure of a lifetime.

Inspired by Madison’s longtime blog, chasingdownmadisonbrown.com, this new series takes viewers coast-to-coast with behind-the-scenes tours, celebrity interviews, sporting events, chefs, food, and more. Madison talks with family and friends, such as Toby Keith, Mark Hall of Casting Crowns, the Bellamy Brothers, Karl Malone, Greg Maddux, Ben Zobrist and Sawyer Brown. Then follow Madison to the Chicago Cubs spring training, RFD-TV’s THE AMERICAN, celebrity chef cooking at The Wynn Hotel, and known tourist destinations, celebrity farms, and ranches. In addition, “Chasing Down Madison Brown” features an agricultural segment, “Pork Chops and Apple Sauce,” with Madison’s uncle Christopher Knight, better known as Peter Brady.

Whether it’s movie stars, music stars, superstar athletes, or small town dives, you never know what she might be doing or where you might be going when you start “Chasing Down Madison Brown.”

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • The Dailey & Vincent Show

    The Dailey & Vincent Show

    Dailey & VincentDailey & Vincent

    “The Dailey & Vincent Show” is a weekly 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show featuring musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Guests on the show have included Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothersamong other famed country and bluegrass acts.

    TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Music Celebration!: Dailey & Vincent welcome special guest Teea Goans!

  • Remastered

    Remastered

    ReMasteredReMastered

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

  • Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

    Explore the best dude ranches in the country. Find out more.

    Wed, Jul 18 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – Sylvan Dale Ranch: Debbe heads to Colorado to ride the rocky mountains, work with draft horses, and river tube through this amazing ranch.
Powered by Frankly

© KRTV.com 2018, KRTV.com
A CORDILLERA COMMUNICATIONS Station
All rights reserved
Privacy Policy, | Terms of Service, and Ad Choices

Can't find something?