Quantcast

North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series - KRTV News in Great Falls, Montana

North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series

The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals

Thursday, December 28 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

In this one hour special, “Gentle Giants” covers the 2017 North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals from the Oklahoma State Fair.

Six gleaming one ton horses create a spectacle as they stomp into the arena as one, outfitted in patent leather and chrome harness, pulling historically restored freight wagons. Crowds can literally feel the earth tremble as the massive hitches pass by. 

This is the North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series, the most prestigious draft horse event on the continent!

For more information, visit:
www.naclassicseries.com

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AmericoRURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

    Mon, Jan 22 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – For over 100 years, Americo Life, Inc.’s family of insurance companies has been committed to providing the life insurance, Medicare Supplement insurance, and annuity products you need to protect your mortgage, health, family, and future.

    Mon, Jan 22 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – For over 100 years, Americo Life, Inc.’s family of insurance companies has been committed to providing the life insurance, Medicare Supplement insurance, and annuity products you need to protect your mortgage, health, family, and future.

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer Kaitlyn Elliot inspects sorghum plantsFarmHer Kaitlyn Elliot inspects sorghum plants

    Fridays – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture.

    TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Travel with FarmHer to Kentucky to meet Kaitlyn Elliot, a young FarmHer who is bring back her family tradition of sorghum syrup and then to Florida to visit Laurie Cook’s whitetail deer farm.

  • The Dailey & Vincent Show

    The Dailey & Vincent Show

    Dailey & VincentDailey & Vincent

    “The Dailey & Vincent Show” is is a weekly 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show featuring musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Guests on the show have included Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothersamong other famed country and bluegrass acts.

    Sat, Jan 20: It’s a music celebration with special guest Teea Goans, “The Sweetheart of Nashville!”

Powered by Frankly

© KRTV.com 2018, KRTV.com
A CORDILLERA COMMUNICATIONS Station
All rights reserved
Privacy Policy, | Terms of Service, and Ad Choices

Can't find something?